Steering Committee


Conference Chair
Pauline Paki, Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Technical Program Chair
Tony Ivanov, Army Research Laboratory
Tom Dalrymple, Air Force Research Lab 
Financial Chair
Craig Keast, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Local Arrangements Chair 
Peter Buxa, Air Force Research Laboratory
Publicity Chair
Fritz Kub, Naval Research Laboratory

Publications Chair

Vipul Patel
Awards Chair
Dan Radack, Institute for Defense Analyses

Awards Chair (2)

James Wilson, Army Research Laboratory

Steering Committee Representatives

Travis Anderson, U.S. Research Laboratory
Paul Amirtharaj, Army Research Laboratory
Gerald Borsuk, Naval Research Laboratory
Daniel Both, National Security Agency
Peter Buxa, Air Force Research Lab
Brian Cohen, Institute for Defense Analyses
Rich Dondero, Sandia National Laboratories
Dan Green, Office of Naval Research
TIm Hancock, DARPA
Steve Hary, Air Force Research Laboratory
Michael Lovellette, Naval Research Laboratory
Paul Maki, Office of Naval Research
Mona Massuda, National Security Agency
Carl McCants, National Security Agency
David Meyer, Naval Research Laboratory
Jeremy Muldavin, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
John Penn, Army Research Laboratory
Dave Pentrack, Defense Microelectronics Activity
Mark Rosker, DARPA
Marcia Sawhney, National Security Agency
Barry Treloar, National Security Agency
Bruce Wallace, DARPA

Technical Program Committee

(In addition to members of the Steering Committee)

Technical Program Committee Representatives:

Igor Anisimov, Air Force Research Laboratory
Peter Behrens, National Security Agency
Luciano Boglione, Naval Research Laboratory
Radoslav (Rocco) Bogoslovov, ECS Federal
Adilson Cardoso, Georgia Tech Research Institute
Wayne Churaman, Army Research Laboratory
Greg Creech, Ohio State University
Brian Dupaix, The Ohio State University
Savario Fazzari, Booz Allen Hamilton
Shawn Fetterolf, IBM
Michael Fritze, Potomac Institute for Policy Studies
Peter Gadfort, Army Research Laboratory
Michael Gerhold, Army Research Laboratory
Christal Gordon, Booz Allen Hamilton
Mark Gouker, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Steve Gross, DARPA
Robert Harris, Georgia Tech Research Institute
Wes Hansford, IMEC
Kerry Hill, Air Force Research Laboratory
Tom Jenkins, Naval Reconnaissance Office
Debby Jensen, Sandia National Laboratories
Donna Joyce, Air Force Research Laboratory
Cliff Lau, Institute for Defense Analyses
Baruch Levush, Naval Research Laboratory
Jony Liu, Army Research Laboratory
Nelson Lourenco, Georgia Tech Research Institute
Lloyd Massengill, Vanderbilt University
Lisa McIlrath, Draper
Thao Nguyen, Air Force Research Laboratory
Johnathan Pellish, NASA
Alex Phipps, SPAWAR Pacific
Tony Quach, Air Force Research Laboratory
Vashisht Sharma, Institute for Defense Analyses
Abirami Sivananthan, Booz Allen Hamilton
Raphael Some, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Nain Sun, Northeastern University
Morgan Thoma, OUSD
Mark Rosker, DARPA
Manuel Trejo, DoD
Jason Vosatka, Air Force Research Laboratory
Gail Walters, IARPA
Mark Yeary, Oklahoma University